INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(A Unit of Margdarsi)

Office: N-2/41, I.R.C Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 751015, Ph.:0674-2553640, 2550054 Campus: Chandaka, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, pin: 754005, E-mail:ihsbbsr@margdarsi.org, web: www.ihsindia.org

2.4.4 This is to certify that 18 number of faculties are working in 2022 -23

SL.NO	Name of the full time Teacher	Designation	Name of the	Year of	Nature of
			Department	Appointment	sanctioned post
1	Prof. Satyanarayan Mahapatra	Director Cum Prof.in Speech	BASLP	1998 -2023	Management Approved Full Time
2	DR .Vijendra K Morla	Principal Cum Associate Professor	BPT/BASLP	2023	Management Approved Full Time
3	Mrs. Subhasmita Sahoo	Assistant Professor	BASLP	2017- 2023	Management Approved Full Time
4	Ms. Niharika Dash	Assistant Professor in Speech Language Pathology	BASLP	2020-2023	Management Approved Full Time
5	Mr. Raj Shekhar	Assistant Professor in Audiology	BASLP	2022-2023	Management Approved Full Time
6	Mr. Vivek Kumar	Assistant Professor in Speech Language Pathology	BASLP	2022 -2023	Management Approved Full Time
7	Ms. M.Nikita Subudhi	Assistant Professor in Speech Language Pathology	BASLP	2023	Management Approved Full Time
8	Ms. Truptilata Baral	Assistant Professor in Audiology	BASLP	2022-2023	Management Approved Full Time
9	Dr. Susarla Srinivas Rau	Prof & HOD in Physiotherapy	BPT	2016-2023	Management Approved Full Time
10	Dr. Priyadarshini Mishra	Associate Prof. in PT	ВРТ	2018- 2023	Management Approved Full Time
11	Dr. Thandaram Banjara	Assistant Professsor in PT	ВРТ	2020-2023	Management Approved Full Time
12	Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik	Assistant Professor in PT	ВРТ	2021-2023	Management Approved Full Time
13	Dr. Ritu parna Mohanty	Assistant Professsor in PT	ВРТ	2021-2023	Management Approved Full Time
14	Dr. Rajashree Samal	Assistant Professor in PT	ВРТ	2022-2023	Management Approved Full Time
15	Dr. Subhasmita Dwivedy	Assistant Professor in PT	ВРТ	2023	Management Approved FullTime
16	Dr. Durgesh Nandini Sahoo	Assistant Professor in PT	BPT	2023	Management Approved Full Time
17	Mr. Bishnu Prasad Sahoo	Lecturer	Psychology	2022-2023	Management Approved Full Time
18	Ms. Priyanka Mishra	Lecturer	Psychology	2022-2023	Management Approved Full Time

